You and the Earth

Data: October 31 - November 1, 2020

ori: 10.30am to 5pm NZT

Cerințe preliminare: ADN Bază, ADN Avansat, Sapă mai adânc

Limba (i): English

Site web:
www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

Suma totală Seminar: 560.00 NZD

Suma depusa: 0.00 NZD

seminar Sumă: 560.00 NZD

Locație

9 Weld Street Waikato, New Zealand 3434

Despre instructorul tau

Pip (Philippa) Oxlade

Un certificat Practicantul Independent, Instructor, Maestru, Certificat de Științe

English

+64 (0)21 031 7324

www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

Servirea următoarelor locații:

HAMILTON, Waikato, New Zealand
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth

Duration: 2 Days

This is the 4th seminar in our Grwoing Your Relationships series. Mastering love is one of the keys in preparing for DNA 4. This seminar is about learning to work with the earth and loving our world. 

Additional Class Information

Hi there
Thankyou for registering for my Thetahealing You and Earth seminar
This is being taught over two days

I am very excited to be running this for you.
You are on an incredible journey
Have you any questions?

My email is: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz
My Number is: 021 031 7324
https://www.thetahealing.com/PipOxlade
I am very happy to assist you
Thankyou
Pipx

More info will be given upon registration thankyou

The first day time conversion is:

Auckland, New Zealand     Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 10:30 a.m. NZDT    
London, United Kingdom    Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 9:30 p.m. GMT      
Baltimore, USA            Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 5:30 p.m. EDT      
Vancouver, Canada         Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 2:30 p.m. PDT      
Melbourne, Australia      Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT     
Sydney, Australia         Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT 

The Information displayed on this ThetahHealing profile is provided by the ThetaHealer listed above. They are responsible for the information displayed. If you would like to report the information in this profile to THInk click on report profile link. Information on the other pages of this website is provided by THInk.

Un site Vianna Stibal oficial ThetaHealing
       
Theta Healing, THETAHEALER, scutul logo-ul THETA vindecare și cred că / THETA VINDECARE INSTITUTUL DE CUNOAȘTERE sunt mărci comerciale înregistrate. Seminarii și sesiuni de în modul de energie ThetaHealing sunt disponibile exclusiv de la o Instructorii si practicieni certificate în tehnica ThetaHealing. Doar un instructor sau practicant care a fost certificat de către cred că are dreptul de a fi numit un ThetaHealer. Numai acele practici de energie de vindecare elaborate și aprobate de Vianna și cred că poate fi numit ThetaHealing.
  test

Copyright © 2020 ThetaHealing®


No portion of information in this website may be reproduced or distributed in any form without prior permission from the author which may be solicited upon request. All rights reserved.